Tag Archives: day

Project Life: September 13 – 19, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010 – No photo. Took more later in the week so will just have a few for one day. Tuesday, September 14, 2010 – Laundry day. Need I saw more? Wednesday, September 15, 2010 – I’m horrible at any kind of memorization, but I’ve found that writing bible verses on cards and...

Finding My Focus

Summer is always fun and slightly unfocused for us. We’re not extremely structured during summer break. We eat dinner late. Go to bed late. Squirt sleeps late. The only thing we set our alarm for is golf clinic. We don’t make plans too far in advance likely waiting until the morning of to make plans...

Project Life: April 12 – 18, 2010

Hello friends! Thanks for stopping by my Project Life Tuesday. Monday, April 12, 2010 – My first knitting project, a dishcloth in my favorite color. Tuesday, April 13, 2010 – Squirt almost always hops out of the van at the bottom of our hill almost every day after school to get the mail. I looked...

Project Life – March 29 – April 4

Hello! Thanks for stopping by! Here’s my Project Life (aka- photo a day) for the week of March 29 – April 4. Monday, March 29, 2010 – Squirt is always building something. The latest couple of things is a sailboat and a new lego house kit. Tuesday, March 30, 2010 – A former fire chief...

Project Life – March 2 – 8, 2010

Tuesday, March 2, 2010 – Working on a fun little painting. Will share the finished piece soon. Wednesday, March 3, 2010 – A stack of photos from hubby’s childhood waiting for me to scan them. Thursday, March 4, 2010 – Hubby and Squirt began working on Squirt’s pinewood derby car. Friday, March 5, 2010 –...